Consistory Officers

President:                   Mary Lou Misner

Vice-President:           Jean High

Recording Secretary:   Donna Levick

Elders:                        Julia Cramer, Jean High, Mary Lou Misner, Martha Smith

Deacons:                     Donna Levick, Brian Jacobs, Nevin Monn, Sondra Monn



Outdoor Ministry Bob Benchoff
Christian Education

Christian Outreach

Altar Guild Danny & Laurie Deavers
Lay, Life and Work
Property Bruce Barr
Spiritual Council Mary Lou Misner
Stewardship & Finance Donna Haugh & Jean High
Archive Linda Ritchey
Community Garden Bob Benchoff
Special Concerts Pastor Michael Cromer 717-762-4113
Genealogy Records Church Office 717-762-4113

© 2017 Church of the Apostles
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community